Latest Products http://www.battlecoolers.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Jun 2021 13:18:56 +0530 en-us http://www.battlecoolers.in Jointless Metal Air Cooler http://www.battlecoolers.in/jointless-metal-air-cooler.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/jointless-metal-air-cooler.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 80L Large water tank capacity Strong wheels for easy mobility Air throw 80 feet (Honeycomb pad) Indoor/Outdoor use Jointless Water Tank Powerful Fan Dual Pump Technology Large Pad Area For Superior cooling Free Robust Designer Trolley 100% Copper Exhaust Motor 17" Climatiseur Fan Inverter Friendly Cooler 100% Certified Carbon Free metal sheet With No Welding No Rust Technology Duct Cooler http://www.battlecoolers.in/duct-cooler.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/duct-cooler.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Feather push digital control panel with remote Electronic humidity controler 3 speed with sleep mode Honeycomb Pad Copper Exhaust Motor http://www.battlecoolers.in/copper-exhaust-motor.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/copper-exhaust-motor.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Blade http://www.battlecoolers.in/fan-blade.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/fan-blade.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Honeycomb Cooling Pad http://www.battlecoolers.in/honeycomb-cooling-pad.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/honeycomb-cooling-pad.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooler Remote Kit http://www.battlecoolers.in/air-cooler-remote-kit.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/air-cooler-remote-kit.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cooler Pump http://www.battlecoolers.in/cooler-pump.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/cooler-pump.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Humidity Control, 3 Speed, Sleep Mode, Timer, Display Off Digitaly Push Control Panel with Intelligent Remote Movable Trolley http://www.battlecoolers.in/movable-trolley.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/movable-trolley.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooler Battle http://www.battlecoolers.in/air-cooler-battle.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/air-cooler-battle.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Three Pin Main Lead http://www.battlecoolers.in/three-pin-main-lead.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/three-pin-main-lead.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooler Stand http://www.battlecoolers.in/air-cooler-stand.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/air-cooler-stand.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Xpress Without Remote Kit http://www.battlecoolers.in/xpress-without-remote-kit.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/xpress-without-remote-kit.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  80 Ltr Large water tank capacity Strong wheels for easy mobility Air throw 80 feet (Honeycomb pad) Indoor/Outdoor use  Jointless Water Tank  powerful Fan  Dual Pump Technology   Large Pad Area For Superior Cooling Free Robust Designer Trolley 100% copper Exhaust Motor   17" Exhaust Fan Inverter Friendly Cooler 100% Certified Carbon Free metal sheet With No Welding No Rust Technology Air Throw 80 Feet (Honeycomb Pad) Xpress Silver Color http://www.battlecoolers.in/xpress-silver-color.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/xpress-silver-color.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  80 Ltr Large water tank capacity Strong wheels for easy mobility Air throw 80 feet (Honeycomb pad) Indoor/Outdoor use  Jointless Water Tank  powerful Fan  Dual Pump Technology   Large Pad Area For Superior Cooling Free Robust Designer Trolley 100% copper Exhaust Motor   17" Exhaust Fan Inverter Friendly Cooler 100% Certified Carbon Free metal sheet With No Welding No Rust Technology Air Throw 80 Feet (Honeycomb Pad) Xpress R Cooler with Remote Kit http://www.battlecoolers.in/xpress-r-cooler-with-remote-kit.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/xpress-r-cooler-with-remote-kit.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features:- 80 Ltr Large water tank capacity. Strong wheels for easy mobility. Air throw 80 feet (Honeycomb pad) Indoor/Outdoor use. Jointless Water Tank. powerful Fan. Dual Pump Technology. Large Pad Area For Superior Cooling Free Robust Designer Trolley 100% copper Exhaust Motor   17" Exhaust Fan Inverter Friendly Cooler 100% Certified Carbon Free metal sheet With No Welding No Rust Technology Air Throw 80 Feet (Honeycomb Pad) Spido Air Cooler http://www.battlecoolers.in/spido-air-cooler.htm http://www.battlecoolers.in/spido-air-cooler.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feature :- 80 Ltr Large water tank capacity Air throw 80 feet (Honeycomb pad) Indoor/Outdoor use powerful Fan Dual Pump Technology   Large Pad Area For Superior Cooling 100% copper Exhaust Motor   17" Exhaust Fan Inverter Friendly Cooler 100% Certified Carbon Free metal sheet Air Throw 80 Feet (Honeycomb Pad)